Styrelse

STYRELSE LÄSÅRET 2018/19 

Ordinarie ledamöter:

Niklas Frank    ordförande
073-356 17 71
niklas.b.frank@gmail.com

Kaisa Fritzell    sekreterare
kaisa.fritzell@ki.se

Elin Malmer   kassör
elinmalmer@gmail.com

Joakim Bergström
joakim.p.bergstrom@ericsson.com

Richard Butler
richard.butler@lindbergstenberg.se

Olle Hofvander
olle.hofvander@lindbergstenberg.se

Lotta Sundell
lotta.sundell@bredband.net

 

Suppleanter:

Alexandra Anelli

Peter Bergentz

Moa Matthis

Jenny Cohen

Pedro Ordenes

Amalia Årfelt

 

Skolledning:

Gabriella Björk
gabriella.bjork@stockholm.se

Ewa Wallin
ewa.wallin@stockholm.se

 

Elevkårsrepresentant:

Greta Söderström
greta.soderstrom@gmail.com

 

Valberedning:
Vakant