Styrelse

STYRELSE LÄSÅRET 2019/2020

Ordinarie ledamöter:

Karin Alexandersson    ordförande
073-262 7870
karinalexandersson@yahoo.com

Lotta Sundell   sekreterare
lotta.sundell@bredband.net

Elin Linnarsson   kassör
elin.linnarsson@gmail.com

Jenny Cohen  ledamot
jenny_cohen@telia.com

Alexandra Anelli  ledamot, Tranströmeransvarig
plexalexandra@hotmail.com

Amalia Årfelt  ledamot
amalia.arfelt@gmail.com

Pedro Ordenes  ledamot
ordenes.pedro@gmail.com

Jenny Hjalt ledamot
jenny.hjalt@telia.com

Skolledning:

Gabriella Björk
Christel Mjörnheim
Ewa Wallin

Elevkårsrepresentant:

Ester Sundmalm
ester.sundmalm@gmail.com

Valberedning:
Vakant