Styrelse

STYRELSE LÄSÅRET 2017-2018 

Ledamöter:

Niklas Frank    Ordförande
073-356 17 71
niklas.b.frank@gmail.com

Kaisa Fritzell    sekreterare
kaisa.fritzell@ki.se

Elin Malmer   kassör
elinmalmer@gmail.com

Richard Butler
richard.butler@lindbergstenberg.se

Angie Forsell
am1230@live.com

Olle Hofvander
olle.hofvander@lindbergstenberg.se

Moa Mattis
moa.matthis@comhem.se

 

Suppleanter:

Maria Anderhagen
maria.anderhagen@gmail.com

Joakim Bergström
joakim.p.bergstrom@ericsson.com

Dana Galouzo
dana.galouzo@outlook.com

Lotta Sundell
lotta.sundell@bredband.net

 

Skolledning:

Gabriella Björk
gabriella.bjork@stockholm.se

Christel Mjörnheim
christel.mjornheim@stockholm.se

Ewa Wallin
ewa.wallin@stockholm.se

Elevkårsrepresentant:

Ellen William-Olsson

ewilliamolsson@gmail.com

Max Otterman (suppl.)

 

Valberedning:
Sverker Hanson
sverker.hanson@hotmail.com